Get Your West Virginia Medical Marijuana Recommendation For Only

$179.99

Get Medical Marijuana Card Approval In Minutes With Our Licensed Healthcare Practitioners

Follow Steps to Apply For Medical Cannabis License in West Virginia

Online Registration

Sign Up for Our Platform with a Secure Account. Enter the Required Information Confidently, Knowing Your Data is Protected. Book an Online Consultation with a Licensed Medical Professional.

Complete Consultation

Receive a Medical Evaluation from a Doctor via Online Consultation. They Will Assess Your Health Condition to Determine Your Eligibility for Medical Marijuana.

Get Your Recommendation

You Will Receive a Medical Recommendation for Using Medical Marijuana. This Document is Essential for Obtaining Your Official Medical Marijuana Card.

Your data is kept safe and secure under the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)

Experience the Benefits of a Medical Cannabis License in West Virginia

You are empowered to enjoy the convenience of authorized access to medicinal products, greater ease of travel, and assurance of compliance with legislation with a Physical MMJ Letter. Having a medical cannabis license in West Virginia provides numerous benefits:

Access to Dispensaries with in the State
Access to Lab-Tested THC Products

Currently, West Virginia law does not permit edibles or home cultivation of cannabis for medical patients. West Virginia’s medical cannabis program only allows access to specific product forms, such as pills, oils, topical creams, and products for vaporization.

Why To Get Your Medical Card Online ?

At Online Medi Cards, we understand the importance of trust and expertise. Our board-certified physicians are dedicated to your well-being and will go above and beyond to help you secure a West Virginia Medical Marijuana license.

Rapid Process

Obtaining your West Virginia Medical Marijuana license is simple and straightforward. Follow these easy steps:

  1. Register Online. Complete and submit the application.
  2. Receive a call from the doctor and an email with the next steps.

Compliant with HIPAA

Online Medicards is designed in strict compliance with HIPAA regulations, ensuring that all your personal information remains secure and confidential.

Board Certified Physicians

Our team of board-certified physicians has extensive experience with medicinal marijuana.

100% Money Back Guarantee

We will give you a 100% refund if you don’t pass our evaluation process.

Overview of West Virginia Medical Cannabis Cultivation and Possession Laws

With extensive regulations controlling medicinal cannabis usage, growing, and possession, West Virginia has long been a leader in the legalization of cannabis. The Medical Marijuana Identification Letter (MMIL) and the Medical Cannabis Growers License are the two primary permits that support these activities. Here’s a detailed look at each of them.

Along with being diagnosed with a qualifying condition, a medical cannabis patient who lives in West Virginia must prove their residency with a valid driver’s license or state identification card. Additionally, the patient must pay a $179.99 annual card registration fee that must be renewed annually at the same price.

How Much Can You Buy From a Dispensary at a Time in West Virginia? Patients who own a medical marijuana card are permitted to buy up to a one-month supply of medical marijuana. In other words, they can buy six ounces of plant material or 60 grams of extract during that period

Can You Go To A Dispensary Without A Medical Card In West Virginia? No. Marijuana patients cannot visit West Virginia-licensed cannabis dispensaries or purchase cannabis products without valid state-issued medical marijuana cards.

Patients must be at least 18 to join the West Virginia medical cannabis program. However, patients younger than 18 with a qualifying condition may obtain medical cannabis cards through a caregiver. A parent or legal guardian must apply for the patient identification card on behalf of the minor patient.

Maybe. If an employee does not hold a medical card, their employer can choose to discipline or fire the worker for a positive if an employer knows a worker is legally participating in a medical marijuana program, the employer may be unable to discipline you if you test positive for marijuana.

How long does it take to get approved and to receive my West Virginia Medical Marijuana Card? It can take up to 30 days to receive the electronic copy of your West Virginia Medical Marijuana Card once you have submitted your online application and mailed in your application fee.

Unfortunately, Virginia does not extend reciprocity to out-of-state medical marijuana cardholders, meaning they cannot legally purchase medical marijuana within the Commonwealth. However, several states do offer reciprocity in various forms.

In West Virginia, caregivers are referred to as “registered agents,” but the same basic concept applies. Caregivers are permitted to purchase cannabis on the patient’s behalf and transport it for the patient. Caregivers can care for up to two patients at once.

A fee for a permit as a grower/processor in the amount of $50,000 shall be paid. The permit shall be valid for one year. Applicants shall submit the permit fee at the time of submission of the application. The fee shall be returned if the permit is not granted.

Medical Cannabis Products are Available in West Virginia Dispensaries

A variety of medical cannabis products, including Flowers, Concentrates, Gummies, Beverages, Edibles, Capsules, Topicals, Tinctures, Vaporizers, and Oils, are available in West Virginia dispensaries.

Requirements for Medical marijuana Eligibility in west virginia

To be eligible for a medical marijuana card in West Virginia, you’ll need to meet a few key requirements:

Medical Condition

You must have a qualifying medical condition as listed by the West Virginia Office of Medical Cannabis. These conditions include cancer, HIV/AIDS, ALS, epilepsy, intractable pain, and more. You can find the full list on the WV Office of Medical Cannabis website.

Doctor Recommendation

A doctor registered with the West Virginia Bureau for Public Health must recommend you for medical marijuana use. This doctor needs to have a valid medical license and complete a 4-hour medical education course on cannabis.

Residency & Age Limit

You must be a resident of West Virginia. You must be at least 18 years old to apply as an adult patient. Minors with qualifying conditions can apply with a parent or legal guardian acting as their caregiver.

Testimonials

Happy customers are our greatest achievement. Your satisfaction is our priority.

West Virginia Medical Marijuana Recommendation Plan

Doctor Consultation Included

$ 179 99
  • Online Certified Doctor Consultation
  • Official Recommendation Paper Mailed
  • Competitive & Affordable Price
  • Priority Customer Support
  • 100% Refund If Not Approved
New

Covered By Our Money Back Guarantee

If you are not APPROVED from the Doctor or You DO NOT RECIEVE the Digital Copy from us, simply contact us within 3 days at the mentioned number here (951) 384-0383 or you can email us at contact@onlinemedicards.com to obtain a full refund.
Please Note: Refund will not be initiated if the request is placed after the consultation and doctor’s approval.